An egg sandwich at the Sawadee Club

My first egg sandwich at the Sawadee Club was a surprise. It was on white bread with mayo, dill pickles and of course a fried egg. That combination surprised me but I became fond of those egg sandwiches. Especially when they were having hot dogs at the chow hall again. I couldn’t eat a hot dog for about two years after getting back to the States. Seems like we ate a lot of hot dogs in the chow hall. Ten times a week it seemed like to me, maybe I’m wrong.

Ed

2 Comments

  1. Posted October 8, 2009 at 7:49 pm | Permalink | Reply

    I know this will sound sick to some, but I loved their S.O.S. Cliff

    • batcat121
      Posted October 9, 2009 at 10:30 am | Permalink | Reply

      I loved their S.O.S. too Cliff. Just got tired of hot dogs.
      Ed

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

